Holiday Closings

2014  
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Please note that on Tuesday, December 31 all locations
close at 5:00 PM
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20
Good Friday Friday, April 18
Please note that on Thursday, April 17 all locations
close at 5:00 PM

Memorial Day Monday, May 26
Independence Day Friday, July 4
Please note that on Thursday, July 3 all locations
close at 5:00 PM

Labor Day Monday, September 1
Veterans Day Tuesday, November 11
Please note that on Monday, November 10 all locations
close at 5:00 PM
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 27
Friday, November 28
Please note that on Wednesday, November 26 all locations
close at 5:00 PM
Christmas Wednesday, December 24
Thursday, December 25
Friday, December 26
Please note that on Tuesday, December 23
all locations
close at 5:00 PM

Skip Top Navigation  Skip to Main Content
Looking For..?
Library Home Page